One of my best customers!

Today I received a text from the mother of one of my best customers!  I guess you’d actually say her mom is my best customer, but Sloane loves wearing the aprons and hair clips I’ve made her.  Last year I made her this short apron.

  

Last week I made her a full length apron – the first one I’ve made.  Here is a picture of her today wearing her apron to make cupcakes!  Isn’t she the best model?!

I love making aprons – they are so much fun and there are so many beautiful fabrics to choose from.  I have a bunch of them posted on my Etsy site, but if there are colors and patterns you like I can custom make one for you.  This week I will be making one for my friend Heather to wear in her new cake shop which you can read about here and here.

Leave a Reply

